Light and Luminaires for Individualists

Natural materials, Innovative technology, Timeless design

n o u n products develops and manufactures high-quality luminaires and lighting solutions. The products are mass-produced, with formative elements created by traditional craftsmen. The symbiosis of contemporary design, innovative manufacturing technology and sensitive craftsmanship creates design objects of high quality with individual character.


nu

Filigree craftsmanship with a Far Eastern touch

At Kumiko, a clear line with filigree mouldings is inspired by Japanese wood art. The diffuse lighting effect also creates a typical Japanese atmosphere. The material used is real wood or alternatively solid surface. The light intensity of up to 4,050lm even enables the efficient illumination of hotel rooms, offices and dining rooms.

klick to kumiko product page...






nu

Simple elegance with emotional effect

puro plays virtuosically with the special Luminescence of natural minerals and converts the one milled from one piece luminaire body in connection with the ’dim-to-warm' LED technology in a mystical Enlightenment.

klick to puro product page...






nu

Light and sound from natural stone

The LumiRock Light & Sound Panels offer lighting designers and interior designers new possibilities for individual visual and sound staging of rooms and surfaces.

klick to lumirock product page...






nu

Paintings created by nature

Witnesses of prehistoric times put their history in a new light

For the LumiRock Art Edition, particularly aesthetic “highlights” are selected individually from the different decorations, which stand out for this exclusive edition by special patterns and the shape and colouring of the stone structure. Valuable unique pieces, created by evolution and elegantly framed as a luminous relief.

klick to art edition product page...






nu

News

Nomination for Shop of the Year 2022

New cooperation with MORITZ PROELL DESIGN

Successful design fair in Vienna

LumiRock Art Edition is presented in its own web gallery

newsarchive...






nu

Licht und Leuchten für Individualisten

Natürliche Materialien, innovative Technik, zeitloses Design

n o u n products entwickelt und fertigt hochwertige Leuchten und Lichtlösungen. Die Produkte werden in Serie produziert, wobei prägende Elemente von traditionellen Handwerkern geschaffen werden. Durch die Symbiose von zeitgenössischem Design, innovativer Fertigungstechnik und sensibler Handwerkskunst entstehen Designobjekte von hoher Qualität mit individuellem Charakter.


nu

Filigranes Handwerk mit fernöstlicher Note

Bei Kumiko ist eine klare Linienführung durch filigrane Leisten von der japanischen Holzkunst inspiriert. Für typisch japanische Atmosphäre sorgt auch die diffuse Lichtwirkung. Als Material kommt Echtholz oder alternativ Mineralwerkstoff zum Einsatz. Die Lichtstärke von bis zu 4.050lm ermöglicht sogar die effiziente Ausleuchtung von Hotelzimmern, Büros und Gastronomieräumen.

zur kumiko produktseite...






nu

Schlichte Eleganz mit emotionaler Wirkung

puro spielt virtuos mit der besonderen Lumineszenz von natürlichen Mineralien und wandelt den aus einem Stück gefrästen Leuchtenkorpus in Verbindung mit der `dim-to-warm´ LED Technik in eine mystische Illumination.

zur puro produktseite...






nu

Licht und Sound aus Naturstein

Die LumiRock Light & Sound Panels bieten Lichtplanern und Innenarchitekten neue Möglichkeiten für die individuelle visuelle und klangliche Inszenierung von Räumen und Flächen.

zur lumirock produktseite...






nu

Gemälde von der Natur geschaffen

Zeugen der Urzeit rücken ihre Geschichte in ein neues Licht

Für die LumiRock Art Edition werden aus den unterschiedlichen Dekoren besonders ästhetische „Highlights“ einzeln selektiert, die sich durch spezielle Muster sowie Form- und Farbgebung der Gesteinsstruktur für diese exklusive Edition hervorheben. Wertvolle Unikate, von der Evolution kreiert und edel gerahmt als leuchtendes Relief.   .

ZUR ART EDITION PRODUKTSEITE...






nu

News

n o u n products erhält den Build Architecture Award 2022

MORITZ PROELL DESIGN bei den DESIGN DAYS GRAFENEGG 2022

Nominierung zum "Shop des Jahres 2022"

Neue Kooperation mit MORITZ PROELL DESIGN

newsarchiv...






nu